たけ鍼灸接骨院

整体は滋賀県守山市のたけ鍼灸接骨院・たけ整体院 | お客様の声

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

GOLD 777

GOLD 777

2024-04-01

先生には開業される前からお世話になっておりますが、慢性的な腰痛以外にも首を寝違えた際なども診ていただいたりと大変お世話になっております。
開業されて自宅から遠くなりましたが、それでも通おうと思える信頼できる先生です。 (Translated by Google) I have been working with him since before he opened his practice, and in addition to treating my chronic lower back pain, he also treats my neck when I sleep on the wrong side.
Although he has moved away from my home since opening his own practice, he is still a reliable teacher that I would still consider going to.

中筋孔夫

中筋孔夫

2024-02-09

私は開業前から10年以上お世話になっておりますが、何が何でも治してくれます!
今までの鍼の施術師さんには騙されてたぐらい思てます!
先ほど口コミ欄を発見してスグに書き込みました! (Translated by Google) I have been taking care of you for over 10 years since before I opened my business, and they can cure anything!
I feel like I was fooled by my previous acupuncture practitioner!
I just discovered the review section and wrote it right away!

ゆき

ゆき

2023-06-30

以前、他の接骨院に通ってましたが全然良くならず医療費ばかりかかり、それでも日に日に痛みがましてきて、ネットで探していたところこちらの接骨院を見つけました。
先生はすごく気さくで喋りやすく、私がすごく気になっていた料金についても最初に細かく説明して下さり安心できました。。症状もだいぶ良くなってきているので、これからもお世話になろうと思います。 (Translated by Google) I previously went to another orthopedic clinic, but it didn't improve at all, and I had to pay a lot of medical expenses.Even so, the pain was getting worse day by day, so I searched online and found this orthopedic clinic.
The doctor was very friendly and easy to talk to, and he explained the fees in detail at the beginning, which made me feel at ease. . My symptoms are getting better, so I look forward to continuing to take care of you.

吉田康

吉田康

2023-06-17

開院前からお世話になっていました。痛みの箇所の説明を丁寧にして頂けますし、施術も的確でいつも助かっています。施術中も気さくに話をしてアットホームな雰囲気です。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for taking care of me even before the hospital opened. He is able to explain the area of ​​pain in detail, and his treatments are accurate and always helpful. Even during the treatment, we have a friendly conversation and create a homely atmosphere.

宇田賢一

宇田賢一

2023-06-02

何時も、急な予約に対応していただき、ありがとうございます。膝も腰も楽になりました。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for always responding to last-minute reservations. My knees and lower back feel better.

ikko maeda

ikko maeda

2023-05-31

口コミを見て行きました。

先生はものすごく接しやすく痛みに付随する部分から施術してくださるので信頼できる接骨院です。
今後も通って身体を診てもらいたいです。 (Translated by Google) I went to see the reviews.

This is a trustworthy orthopedic clinic because the doctor is very easy to approach and treats the areas associated with pain.
I would like to continue to visit and have my body checked.

森山絵美

森山絵美

2023-05-29

私は、小さい頃から顔や目や体にアレルギ-を持っているのですが、
こちらで鍼治療を受けてから良くなってる気がしています。
特に、最初に美顔鍼を勧められていたのですが、最初は少し怖くてできませんでした。
しかし、最近になり、体の鍼治療と、美顔鍼を併用するようにしたところ。
毎朝、これまでは起きると目のアレルギ-が出て、真っ赤に充血していたのに、最近はなくなりました!

先生も、奥様も、いろいろとアドバイスを下さるので、とても助かっています! (Translated by Google) I have had allergies to my face, eyes, and body since I was a child.
I feel much better after receiving acupuncture treatment here.
In particular, I was first recommended facial acupuncture, but at first I was a little scared and couldn't do it.
However, recently, I started using both body acupuncture and facial acupuncture.
I used to wake up every morning with allergies in my eyes that were bright red and bloodshot, but now that's gone!

Both my teacher and his wife give me a lot of advice, which is very helpful!

平岡なぎさ

平岡なぎさ

2023-05-26

他の接骨院で半年電話治療しましたが 全く良くならず 紹介して頂き来店させて頂きました。一回目で 少しましになり 楽になりました。今では週2でお邪魔してます。 (Translated by Google) I received telephone treatment for six months at another orthopedic clinic, but it didn't improve at all, so I was referred to her and came to see her. After the first time, I felt a little better and more comfortable. Now I visit her twice a week.

眞山友香

眞山友香

2023-05-24

休日に首を痛めてしまってどうしようかと悩んでいたところこちらの医院に連絡させて頂きました。鍼を何回かしてもらって無事に痛みも取れて楽になりました。話しやすく良い先生です!仕事がら体が歪みやすいのでこれからもメインテナンスでお世話になりたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) I hurt my neck on my day off and was wondering what to do, so I contacted this clinic. After receiving acupuncture several times, I was able to get rid of the pain and feel better. He's a great teacher and easy to talk to! My body tends to get strained from work, so I would like to continue to take care of it for maintenance.

Y.T

Y.T

2022-09-07

事故で首や腰を負傷した事をきっかけに通院し始めました。子どもが小さい事もあり、未だ長時間預ける事が難しいので相談した所、快く同伴をOKして頂き、施術中もバウンサーやマット等を用意して頂き、子どもも機嫌良く最後まで待っていてくれます(*´꒳`*)事故後、むち打ちからくる頭痛等にも悩まされていましたが、施術して頂いた日は体が軽くスッキリするので、ぐっすり眠れる様になりました。これからも定期的に通い、メンテナンスしていきたいと思います˚✧₊⁎⁺˳✧༚ (Translated by Google) I started going to the hospital after injuring my neck and lower back in an accident. Since my child is small, it is still difficult to leave him there for long periods of time, so I consulted with him, and he happily agreed to let me accompany him. During the treatment, he provided a bouncer, mat, etc., and my child was in a good mood and waited until the end. (*´꒳`*)After the accident, I was suffering from headaches caused by whiplash, but on the day I had the treatment, my body felt light and refreshed, and I was able to sleep soundly. I would like to continue to visit regularly for maintenance.˚✧₊⁎⁺˳✧༚

中島亨

中島亨

2022-03-15

開院当初からお世話になっています
アットホームな感じで、とても優しい先生でこれからも通院しようと思っています (Translated by Google) We have been taking care of you since the hospital opened.
It feels like home and the doctor is very kind, so I plan on continuing to visit him.

Miki Haseo

Miki Haseo

2021-12-07

1年以上こちらでお世話になっています。
先生も奥様も優しく気さくなので、子どもも連れてきやすいです(^^)
筋トレの指導などもしてもらっています! (Translated by Google) I have been here for over a year.
The teacher and his wife are both kind and friendly, so it's easy to bring children along (^^)
I am also being given instructions on muscle training!

sa oh

sa oh

2021-12-04

約3年近くお世話になっている先生です。
今まで美容鍼含め、いろんな鍼治療を受けてきましたが、先生の鍼治療が1番痛みもなく効果を感じられました。また、筋肉の構造についてはとてもよく勉強されており、痛みと筋肉の関係性などとても腑に落ちる説明と施術をしてくださいます。これからもよろしくお願いします! (Translated by Google) This is the teacher I have been working with for about 3 years.
I have received various types of acupuncture treatments, including cosmetic acupuncture, but my acupuncture treatment was the most painless and effective. In addition, he has studied the structure of muscles very well, and provides very understandable explanations and treatments such as the relationship between pain and muscles. I look forward to working with you!

北川琢磨

北川琢磨

2021-12-01

バレーボールで腰を痛めて、自宅から近かったので利用しました。急な予約にも臨機応変に対応頂いて、2歳の子供も一緒でしたが赤ちゃん用の椅子をご用意下さり、安心して施術を受ける事が出来ました。
院長さんは話易く、腰以外にも身体のバランスも診てもらってマッサージして頂きました。
今まで整体院に行く事はなかったのですが、身体の歪みが怪我のし易さにも繋がると教えてもらったので、定期的に通ってみようと思います。 (Translated by Google) I hurt my back playing volleyball and it was close to my home so I used it. They were very accommodating to my last-minute reservations, and even though I had a 2-year-old child with me, they prepared a baby chair for me, so I was able to receive the treatment with peace of mind.
The director was easy to talk to and examined my body balance in addition to my lower back and gave me a massage.
I've never been to a chiropractor before, but I was told that distortions in the body can lead to injury, so I'm thinking of going there regularly.

m o

m o

2021-11-26

ご夫婦で経営されており、優しい雰囲気の先生方です。今回は美容鍼の施術をして頂きました。初めてだったので、わかりやすく説明からして下さり、安心しました!施術も丁寧で痛みも少なく、終わった時には、顔色がめちゃくちゃ明るくなりました!悩んでいた、エラの張りもなくなり、大満足です。また利用させていただきます。 (Translated by Google) It is run by a husband and wife team, and the teachers have a friendly atmosphere. This time I had a cosmetic acupuncture treatment. Since it was my first time, the explanation was easy to understand and made me feel at ease! The treatment was gentle and painless, and by the time it was finished, my complexion looked a lot brighter! The tension in my gills, which I was worried about, is gone and I am very satisfied. I will be using this again.

n.k 1125

n.k 1125

2021-11-24

職業柄、体を酷使することが多く、その都度痛む箇所が変わっても親身になって痛みが少しでも楽になるように施術してくださります。
凄く優しくて温かいご家族で運営されており、通いやすい接骨院です。 (Translated by Google) Because of my job, I often overwork my body, and even if the area of ​​pain changes each time, he treats me with compassion and works to relieve the pain as much as possible.
This orthopedic clinic is run by a very kind and warm family and is easy to visit.

桑名桃

桑名桃

2021-11-23

とてもアットホームで通いやすく、今までの整体のイメージがガラリと変わりました!
ちょっとした体の痛みや違和感なども相談しやすい先生です。
カッサもしてもらいましたがとてもスッキリしてその日はすぐに寝てしまいました。

体のメンテナンスとしてこれからも通うつもりです☺️ (Translated by Google) It's very homey and easy to go to, and my image of chiropractic care has completely changed!
He is a doctor who is easy to talk to if you have minor body pains or discomfort.
I also had a kasa massage done, but I felt so refreshed that I fell asleep right away that day.

I plan to continue coming here for body maintenance☺️

しょこ

しょこ

2021-11-22

アットホームな雰囲気で子連れでも安心して通えます!
施術もとても丁寧です。
また他院では今まで経験したことのない特殊な電気の治療もしていただきました。
痛みや辛さに寄り添ってくださる医院なので、悩みがある方にオススメです。 (Translated by Google) With a homely atmosphere, you can feel at ease even with children!
The treatment is also very thorough.
I also received special electrical treatment that I had never experienced before at other hospitals.
This is a clinic that will help you with your pain and suffering, so I recommend it to anyone who has concerns.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。